Keeneland Leaders

Below are the leaders for Keeneland Pony Club:

District Commissioner: Susan Kinmon - Versailles, KY (859) 879-3299

Joint District Commissioner: Cammie Brunker - Georgetown, KY (859) 321-8728

Club Secretary: Laurie Barrett - Lexington, KY (859) 433-6689

Club Treasurer: Erin Dilger - Lexington, KY (859) 621-8062

USPC Pony Clubs and Riding Centers are assigned to one of 42 geographical regions, which are administered by a volunteer Regional Supervisor (RS) and other appointed and elected officers. Keeneland Pony Club is part of the Midsouth Region. Visit the region's website for the contact information for the Regional Officers.